All Mossyrock Council meetings are set for the 2nd Thursday of each month at the Mossyrock Community Center. Meetings start at 6pm.

 CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS                                          PLANNING COMMISSION
 Position #1 ~ Craig Byrum Marcia Manley ~ Chairperson
 Position #2 ~ Beatrice "Bea" Minnear  Mitch Henning ~ Member
 Position #3 ~ Shannon Mcarron Ruth Spence ~ Member
 Position #4 ~ Jeffrey Bellino Tami Tope ~ Member
 Position #5 ~ Teresa Quinlan Sona Markholt ~ Member
 Mayor  ~  Randall Sasser Russell Berteaux ~ Advisory

If you would like to be placed on the agenda please contact:

Mayor Randall Sasser by e-mail: listing your name, the date you would like to be placed on the agenda, and the reason for the request. Requests must be at least 1 week in advance of the council meeting.

The City uses the Mayor/Council form of government. The Mayor is the administrator while the Council legislates, decides the budget with the Mayor’s and Treasurer’s input, and votes on all significant expenditures.

The monthly Council Meeting is the forum for updates on City actions, citizen input, Planning Commission recommendations, and Council deliberation. The Mayor and Council serve elected four-year terms and are nominally paid for the Council Meeting.


Planning Commission will be holding their meetings on the 4th Tuesday of every month from 5:30 to 6:30.  Please contact City Hall 360-983-3300 for specific dates and time.