City Hall

Mossyrock 002

Click on link for  Fee Schedule  

Location and Contact Information

City of Mossyrock
PO Box 96
231 East State Street
Mossyrock WA 98564
Phone: 360-983-3300
Fax: 360-983-8910

Randall Sasser – Mayor  

Linda Hannon – City Clerk

Angeleetta HartmannCity Treasurer


Council Meeting Times and Location

The Council meets at 7pm every 2nd Thursday of each month at the Mossyrock Community Center

219 East State Street Mossyrock WA 98654

If you would like to be placed on the agenda please contact:

Mayor Randall Sasser by email, listing your name, the date you would like to be placed on the agenda, and the reason for the request. Requests must be at least 1 week in advance of the council meeting

The City uses the Mayor/Council form of government. The Mayor is the administrator while the Council legislates, decides the budget with the Treasurer’s and Mayor’s input, and votes on all significant expenditures.

The monthly Council Meeting is the forum for updates on City actions, citizen input, Planning Commission recommendations, and Council deliberation. The Mayor and Council serve elected four-year terms and are nominally paid for the Council Meeting.


Leave a Reply