City of Mossyrock

PO Box 96

Mossyrock, WA 98564

360-983-3300 phone

360-983-8910 fax


 Position #1 ~ Darrell Peoples  Sue Mills                                Jeri Bates
 Position #2 ~ Beatrice “Bea” Minnear Russell Berteaux             Bill Spence
 Position #3 ~ Kathleen Brown
 Position #4 ~ Jeffrey Bellino  POLICE ADVISORY COMMITTEE
 Position #5 ~ Teresa Quinlan  Russ Douglas         Craig Coppock
 Mayor  ~  Randall Sasser Mark Simon

           COUNCIL MEETINGS 2019

  Mossyrock Council meetings are set for the 2nd Thursday 

of each month at the Mossyrock Community Center.

Meetings start at 7pm

               January 10th                                                July 11th

               February 14th                                                               August 8th

               March 14th                                                     September 12th

               April 11th                                                        October 10th 

               May 9th                                                           November 14th

               June 13th                                                        December 12th 

If you would like to be placed on the agenda please contact:

Mayor Randall Sasser by e-mailing listing your name, the date you  would like to be placed on the agenda, and the reason for the request. Requests must be at least 1 week in advance of the council meeting

The City uses the Mayor/Council form of government. The Mayor is the administrator while the Council legislates, decides the budget with the Treasurer’s and Mayor’s input, and votes on all significant expenditures.

The monthly Council Meeting is the forum for updates on City actions, citizen input, Planning Commission recommendations, and Council deliberation. The Mayor and Council serve elected four-year terms and are nominally paid for the Council Meeting.


        Meetings are held in the Mossyrock Community Center

Please call City Hall for Times and Date Verification



Leave a Reply